rtpenc_jpeg: Handle case of picture dimensions not dividing by 8
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:20:03 +0000 (23:20 +0300)
commit1bd2646a6da808f6f9881525771db098c54bc3d2
treee068560492312cb2f404e13757e186f5e617dc87
parenteb7ddb5066843ab16caf33b05eafb2576648b797
rtpenc_jpeg: Handle case of picture dimensions not dividing by 8

This fixes the calculation of the number of needed blocks to make
sure that ALL pixels are represented by the result.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc_jpeg.c