avutil/utils: check and warn about llrint() brokenness
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:25:34 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit1ba196a10d1d0bddc2fd7774dd7b95716bbdb7bf
treeaf403be66c60dfeadcb5ce4114c273f2efcf14e0
parentc4f932f4d7450fb68bbc104b07d90896b37e9e92
avutil/utils: check and warn about llrint() brokenness

Such broken llrint() exist for example on netbsd

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/utils.c