fate: add mpeg4_unpack_bframes bsf test
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit1b8d071734d6bd264b3663b1437af78eaf09e0eb
tree9b5ed5454bafe93fef9bdfdb48c21bef23b3b0d1
parent6d8c27f9512a207233c123ff401408a006c432d9
fate: add mpeg4_unpack_bframes bsf test

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/mpeg4.mak
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-bsf-unpack-bframes [new file with mode: 0644]