lavfi: add avfilter_get_audio_buffer_ref_from_arrays().
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 23:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit1b8c9271bde8c502fe9829795f8ef96bceb7205e
tree3fee62e90fc3962e610b28804b881ad410114be3
parent9453c9e1dec6ba44a6bedbfc02b72433e89c03dd
lavfi: add avfilter_get_audio_buffer_ref_from_arrays().

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h