avfilter/showcqt: set some frame properties
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0700)
commit1b7eaead0cd41b75477390c3660778fb9758e9fc
tree118bb68d46a0695916ccaf69633bf76bb3f6f54f
parent6935aaa7484199a27fefe522669fd2593dee1397
avfilter/showcqt: set some frame properties

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c