j2k/jpeg2000: Partially merge quantization code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit1b5cb6c00a170ebd850dc14cf23b33b5644f7909
tree1a17ba2e867a89c7eebfdb9f6b2b75c98ffe9a89
parent9a18395b92f021938e1db29100f6c8ca690d3ab7
j2k/jpeg2000: Partially merge quantization code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/j2k.c
libavcodec/j2k.h
libavcodec/j2kdec.c
libavcodec/j2kenc.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000.c