avcodec/x86/videodsp: Properly mark sse2 instructions in emulated_edge_mc x86 simd...
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:54:32 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit1b3a7e1f42c3d89253e9837ada98e6bfb0cbab2f
tree3d69ff98c1ab4fd5d99dc651183f18f74b46e8aa
parent210afae0ba651a4f11468449989c6334bb856268
avcodec/x86/videodsp: Properly mark sse2 instructions in emulated_edge_mc x86 simd as such.

Should fix crashes or corrupt output on pre-SSE2 CPUs when they were
using SSE2-code (e.g. AMD Athlon XP 2400+ or Intel Pentium III) in
hfix or hvar single-edge (left/right) extension functions.

Tested-by: Ingo Br├╝ckl <ib@wupperonline.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c