vaapi_encode_vp8: memset the the structure to 0
authorHaihao Xiang <haihao.xiang@intel.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 14:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit1b0e0578c2ed1bf63e7c014906e02d654f286c0c
tree8b1322adece73b10f890a9822b3679a082feb791
parent65be65da37eb543e7e79357f04e4cfc8b514d8df
vaapi_encode_vp8: memset the the structure to 0

The structure has reserved bytes, it is required to set the reserved
bytes to 0 for future use.

Signed-off-by: Haihao Xiang <haihao.xiang@intel.com>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_vp8.c