avfilter/avf_showcqt: full chroma blending on draw_axis_yuv
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 14:51:27 +0000 (21:51 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0700)
commit1b05521bb72949cf9898ff56c2a7e05f5e74fc83
treefb1a89a884879ae96990e90abdf59bdf236cacf1
parenta3c2a9c736dd43a99087a043bf0a53685d8f94fa
avfilter/avf_showcqt: full chroma blending on draw_axis_yuv

improve quality on axis drawing with yuv422p and yuv420p format

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c