qtrle.c: Fix for ticket #226.
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:27:20 +0000 (09:27 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit1af91978dbab35ba9fdede187577c00d643ae33b
tree7dca1a1bed6af7863e881087ded37790d96a2309
parent0be95fe1836a1ecad980240de793b72e7421a84f
qtrle.c: Fix for ticket #226.

In 1bpp mode, interpret skip&0x80 as "start a new line" instead of "go to next line", this is almost the same except for the first line which was always skipped before and caused to try to write an extra line at the end of the frame (ticket #226).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/qtrle.c
tests/ref/fate/qtrle-1bit