avcodec/fft_template: use ff_thread_once on costable initialization
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0700)
commit1af615683e4a1a858407afbaa2fd686842da7e49
treef6195c3d167cdd9a693a5faf0dc072dbb26232fe
parent2d417076a2a7e7d15c239cd63646dae27ed5c126
avcodec/fft_template: use ff_thread_once on costable initialization

Make it thread-safe and avoid redundant initialization.

Reviewed-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavcodec/fft_template.c