Fix bug in voc demuxer that was introduced in SVN r26309.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:38:50 +0000 (07:38 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:15:36 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commit1ae02fe03ba4dbdb875a8b8a84abc6a242cd85ca
tree4e5b9b5de103b312e275087e64e7b730f0065d25
parentd425a03b591f0d458a85b0fc8d559c4b4a0e7d14
Fix bug in voc demuxer that was introduced in SVN r26309.

Fixes issue 2560.
libavformat/vocdec.c