v4l2: remove unneded linux specific asm/types.h include
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 23:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit1adba23cecf1e324aba5a0e9bdd4f34742bdbf8c
tree634c43c39ae2b2e6432b5a910be2217d7d26287f
parent676a9ee1d2f88e320a00d56c47bdac86881bc75b
v4l2: remove unneded linux specific asm/types.h include
libavdevice/v4l2.c