fate: add av_small_strptime() test to fate-parseutils
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 22:49:31 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit1ad63ff14adb652996c4604da59a330cef0d494e
tree37f3acf18016ca576c73ec6a63d09c4d9ed6bbcc
parent85c93d90dfae17d2ccff21aec5a55ca3029be83c
fate: add av_small_strptime() test to fate-parseutils
libavutil/parseutils.c
tests/ref/fate/parseutils