pngdec/filter: dont access out of array elements at the end
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:10:35 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit1ac0fa50eff30d413206cffa5f47f7fe6d4849b1
treef3f9326f6b796e0a738c9578f8a6b5447cf28604
parent1ecce266fa5b6e7b8006744ee73ca38d2f594726
pngdec/filter: dont access out of array elements at the end

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngdec.c