configure: fix tests for 2-arg math functions
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 21:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit1aa07aa21c4ee39f0ed5fcd33d8259eed74bd3ab
tree7972527988221555d6c95b720d28d5d8fe5aa3c5
parentca7f59119b8a53d60418c4adccb0c46922795f79
configure: fix tests for 2-arg math functions

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure