avfilter/avf_concat: check ff_insert_pad() for failure
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 08:13:48 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 08:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit1a58da434ad0e8ba0167c4066e3dc7980c7b2804
treed044b1fd6afcf943c693d2d15fd0e2b402e86a08
parent01b986cf1819320aff5d5c7a43401bb74a95524a
avfilter/avf_concat: check ff_insert_pad() for failure

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_concat.c