avfilter/vf_interlace : add AVX2 for lowpass_line 8 and 16
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit1a5865b6dcc97754a1d7eedc130fb58237d2a715
tree96684044470a9e6b2ad7a7687ae4a5708b2a6d07
parentadff97be5e2ff51c0bb66080c2f904ed40b6c571
avfilter/vf_interlace : add AVX2 for lowpass_line 8 and 16
libavfilter/x86/vf_interlace.asm
libavfilter/x86/vf_interlace_init.c