ffplay: add option to allow custom seek interval
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 06:03:17 +0000 (11:33 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:22:56 +0000 (23:52 +0530)
commit1a4a8df249426c85ba6c96ef5ab022afaaf4dc8f
tree4db14742408fc13befc4caab409ea90fb39dea27
parentad9b4ecc26bef7babb31b58f19c869f6464c2db9
ffplay: add option to allow custom seek interval

At present, left and right keys are hardcoded to seek by 10 seconds.
doc/ffplay.texi
fftools/ffplay.c