lavf: add avformat_get_mov_video_tags() and avformat_get_mov_audio_tags()
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 21:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit1a193c438c9bde825dbe7965e3543cb5ad14309e
treea247d93887585f6128485311dc9e24b2c837a428
parentfde2afd9fb6e8645ccb4d3610403ce95af51a16b
lavf: add avformat_get_mov_video_tags() and avformat_get_mov_audio_tags()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/isom.c
libavformat/version.h