mov: remove unused function
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 21:48:59 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit199683c898c3968a7648eb349f26ae7ae98155f0
treec6434d699bde67db3f99806156a72dc043fc01d8
parent08797c599df5371909f6924d732b654f8892cc91
mov: remove unused function

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c