avcodec/proresenc_anatoliy: Fix invalid left shift of negative number
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 18:29:13 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 19:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit198081efb7c7343349f0a7acc836f001c511e990
tree9e493cbe347de3d811bcebe6197c2ebfd1a51a42
parent2dc2b11fba675015a997be1e5ec1df897a0fff26
avcodec/proresenc_anatoliy: Fix invalid left shift of negative number

This fixes ticket #7997 as well as the vsynth*-prores_# FATE-tests
(where * ranges over { 1, 2, 3, _lena } and # over { , _int, _444,
_444_int }).

(Given that prev_dc is in the range -0xC000..0x3FFF, no overflow can
happen upon multiplication with 2.)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/proresenc_anatoliy.c