Change license of yadif from GPL to LGPL
authorRobert Krüger <krueger@lesspain.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 13:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit194ef56ba7e659196fe554782d797b1b45c3915f
tree8b7f5d6e09f53541e8b2c0de51998b33a05e8b03
parent61093993668bc9b377aaa8e23818a0432f280692
Change license of yadif from GPL to LGPL

Signed-off-by: Robert Krüger <krueger@lesspain.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
LICENSE
configure
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif.asm
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif_init.c
libavfilter/x86/yadif-10.asm
libavfilter/x86/yadif-16.asm
libavfilter/yadif.h