build: The MPEG-4 video parser depends on h263dsp
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit192ccc5034ad4ac1b5022fc16c1162267add6a0f
treef9a8fe786793284637dde2352b78e3cf37a1bed0
parent8370a6fa59429e420999a738bc6c0d5a6ac4003a
build: The MPEG-4 video parser depends on h263dsp

The dependency is indirect through the h263/mpegvideo code.
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
configure