ffmpeg: use av_rescale_delta() for audio stream copy
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 01:18:09 +0000 (03:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:01:31 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
commit1909dbf11da01f4493d9183622ef9feb3632257e
treebd0ed38590bf7c8046e099bba35e3db052c7bf54
parent2bcbdd84569037c3dd9011246691ccb50368fc18
ffmpeg: use av_rescale_delta() for audio stream copy

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c