mov: export stsd Compressorname in metadata
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 May 2014 07:25:46 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit18f2514c4037befd37b02e4d4f10c159edf3b26f
tree5f45008e7507ea0505ecc21f30bdadb97a341958
parenta2941c8cb216bdc144953cace64973f5600ffa2d
mov: export stsd Compressorname in metadata

Stop using the undocumented to-be-deprecated AVCodecContext.codec_name
field.
libavformat/mov.c