libxvid: remove disabled code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit18e8fef7c9292041e3266487d9bc6b59e5eaa798
treee6b08b46cd463eafb96bec2202ef14817dc7a06f
parent9f3e781eabfe85e8bfbbdc97dc581d79c24ea99d
libxvid: remove disabled code
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c