doc/filters: drawtext additions and corrections
authorgreg Luce <electron.rotoscope@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:08:04 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:28:50 +0000 (11:58 +0530)
commit18dab6175bad2864c8d19a1d1476f5a3c1130599
tree7d1a782b3baa18ccd239fe5639d85127081bd89e
parenta1a8815220fcb844b645ce32cb1593e744798419
doc/filters: drawtext additions and corrections

Document the pict_type constant. Clarify availability of metadata.
Minor grammar fixes.

Written with the help of Gyan and kepstin
doc/filters.texi