avcodec/opus: set skip_samples
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit18aea7bdd96b320a40573bccabea56afeccdd91c
tree471a3790d4bed505a39a6fe45ce3d84e48f98c43
parentb9aff7a53d598a7882bfe3db449a3e5dc6543f05
avcodec/opus: set skip_samples

Also update fate test. Fixes #5258.
libavcodec/opus.c
tests/fate/opus.mak