inline asm: fix arrays as named constraints.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 04:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 May 2014 13:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit1898c2f49da3151fbce04ecf35971005707a609d
tree8a34d0bdd66b30c062c1a24d8bdf7b9759d40d2a
parent134206ca7a3d395c827e6a041f7f01e5fb9e1693
inline asm: fix arrays as named constraints.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h
libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h
libavcodec/x86/idct_sse2_xvid.c
libavcodec/x86/lpc.c
libavutil/x86/asm.h
libswresample/x86/resample_mmx.h
libswscale/x86/yuv2rgb_template.c