http: Add 'post_data', a new option which sets custom HTTP post data
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 30 May 2012 20:41:05 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
commit1876e7c0c2ec0d4a9c2daa45e0ab311b1c2ac413
treebaf86779762d32b8bacf630d0c6cb0da47b82166
parentc7bd556d482b3bb25bb6dd3bdf3542622d7cd482
http: Add 'post_data', a new option which sets custom HTTP post data

This allows doing http posts with a content-length header sent
in advance, avoiding chunked encoding.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c