avformat: Accept the ISO8601 separate format as input, too
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit18579f08e73d8b072952b7e388c55ab407db0ec7
treeb6aa0ff0a34fef3a2251099c2511afbc09634b19
parent4a835416508820de383cda8cc906b6f1bd938889
avformat: Accept the ISO8601 separate format as input, too

This makes the function accept the format of creation_time
as output by demuxers (e.g. the mov demuxer), making the
creation timestamp stay intact if transcoding.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/utils.c