mxfdec: Move the current_partition check inside mxf_read_header()
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit184f479096dabcb1eafd9c661304f410a76780ed
tree6634abd302fcc0d8899784875b80e1a86b383b85
parent4ae7d4517048fb5ba64069ad332c2a555d86a8e0
mxfdec: Move the current_partition check inside mxf_read_header()

This fixes SIGSEGV on files where this is actually the case, such as zzuf4.mxf
libavformat/mxfdec.c