all: Make header guard names consistent
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 02:25:13 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 23:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
commit180f9a09588d1c68983692bb5245213956fdde11
treeacde2f7c3e24f7fab834cfafbeeebfc6b8785b8a
parentdef56677e58de9aaa516a738b6469747662ac372
all: Make header guard names consistent
46 files changed:
compat/aix/math.h
compat/msvcrt/snprintf.h
compat/os2threads.h
compat/tms470/math.h
compat/w32pthreads.h
libavcodec/aacps.h
libavcodec/aacps_fixed_tablegen.h
libavcodec/aacps_tablegen.h
libavcodec/aacpsdsp.h
libavcodec/bswapdsp.h
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h
libavcodec/g729postfilter.h
libavcodec/gif.h
libavcodec/lossless_audiodsp.h
libavcodec/mips/aacdec_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/aacsbr_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/amrwbdec_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/h264chroma_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/h264dsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/h264pred_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/lsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/mpegvideo_mips.h
libavcodec/motion_est.h
libavcodec/on2avcdata.h
libavcodec/tscc2data.h
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.h
libavcodec/vorbis_parser_internal.h
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.h
libavdevice/dshow_capture.h
libavdevice/opengl_enc_shaders.h
libavfilter/af_volume.h
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.h
libavfilter/framepool.h
libavfilter/opencl_allkernels.h
libavfilter/psnr.h
libavfilter/ssim.h
libavfilter/stereo3d.h
libavfilter/vf_hqdn3d.h
libavutil/mips/libm_mips.h
libavutil/opencl.h
libpostproc/version.h
libswresample/audioconvert.h
libswresample/swresample_internal.h
libswresample/version.h
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h