avcodec/snappy: refactor so ff_snappy_uncompress uses an existing buffer
authorTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit17ee24af7e5f7112fe25c734236d521f9e35d80d
tree272bb8fb9c8f1792fccf287a138e09e064425e71
parentc4dfb76fa7e4d51fd4ca686a63499245c0687a84
avcodec/snappy: refactor so ff_snappy_uncompress uses an existing buffer

Some uses of Snappy require uncompressing to positions within an existing buffer. Also adds a function to get the uncompressed length of Snappy data.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hapdec.c
libavcodec/snappy.c
libavcodec/snappy.h