diracdsp: Make x86 files/functions names consistent
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:50:22 +0000 (20:50 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 03:29:43 +0000 (19:29 -0800)
commit17ab8f7e6852a9db46aec3267bc8a7e40dde849f
treeb079118165931a0bbc7ea8a62db051bc7f102b8a
parent1c40bccc0949f24bde1cd51194367a4a9fd490c5
diracdsp: Make x86 files/functions names consistent
libavcodec/diracdsp.c
libavcodec/diracdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_yasm.asm [deleted file]