checkasm/vf_threshold : add test for threshold16
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:03:44 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 13:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit179a2f04eb2bd6df7221883a92dc4e00cf94394b
tree46d802e27c747a1b8bda9484dbf0ed665fa94093
parent869efbf971208faccfdd88680178afaf5b1d4e77
checkasm/vf_threshold : add test for threshold16
tests/checkasm/vf_threshold.c