Restructure video filter implemenattion in ffmpeg.c.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 22:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 22:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit1762d9ced70ccc46c5d3e5d64e56a48d0fbbd4f7
tree8382f6b540645f3fc5961d6d79cd26766f888787
parent499c2d41d75fdadbf65daa9eaf743f61632f14f8
Restructure video filter implemenattion in ffmpeg.c.
This fixes several bugs like multiple outputs and -aspect mixed with -vf

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c