cafdec: allow larger ALAC magic cookie
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 23:48:21 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 00:14:29 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
commit1749e12f4535d773a442ae6106f9f5d78d4c633c
tree879e8be9094967e52971f0a70fc103ed6d6b04fc
parent4cd22b77380e6e3411fdfa0cb6c8c2b5def973fc
cafdec: allow larger ALAC magic cookie

It already skips any extra bytes at the end, and apparently there are some
samples in the wild with larger 'kuki' chunks.
libavformat/cafdec.c