mp3enc: remove unneeded static const variables.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 01:06:04 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 May 2011 01:43:12 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commit173c975ead9bd9234956cceb3a9b2ed58dfbe213
tree3e9e1d5dcfffe7dbc1f7414bfc2478228ca86313
parentd62bf5d4e73250295c0a652e151498c5b19cbd63
mp3enc: remove unneeded static const variables.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3enc.c