Merge commit '7ea1b3472a61de4aa4d41b571e99418e4997ad41'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit17085a0251a1493f6447aa3d2ee06fda2c9402f0
treed627e3d5bdcf01ed711249c30247c74dd7087367
parent51c810e62b63a1451b337b1cba0141b386066668
parent7ea1b3472a61de4aa4d41b571e99418e4997ad41
Merge commit '7ea1b3472a61de4aa4d41b571e99418e4997ad41'

* commit '7ea1b3472a61de4aa4d41b571e99418e4997ad41':
  lavc: deprecate the use of AVCodecContext.time_base for decoding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_parser.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
27 files changed:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/cavsdec.c
libavcodec/dirac.c
libavcodec/dvdec.c
libavcodec/eacmv.c
libavcodec/eamad.c
libavcodec/eatgq.c
libavcodec/eatgv.c
libavcodec/eatqi.c
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_parser.c
libavcodec/options.c
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavcodec/vdpau_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vp3.c