Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 May 2012 01:32:32 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 May 2012 02:38:32 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
commit16e25ef34b375dbc6789b6b0da7d077c1dcefe88
treecd2b27d2a0c185192c1202f0aaa7979c760ed6a1
parentb0387edd5e766b1032f946d6cdb35b765bb45435
parentc9cc76290f8139a012a12efe7e581276b8bd8dff
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avconv: extend -r to work on any input stream.
  doc/avconv: expand documentation for the -s option.
  avconv: don't print filters inserted by avconv in stream mappings.
  avconv: merge configuration code for complex and simple filters
  avconv: split configuring input filters out of configure_complex_filter

Conflicts:
configure
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.c
tests/ref/fate/idroq-video-encode

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.c
libswresample/swresample.c
tests/fate/mapchan.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/fate/idroq-video-encode