lavf/tls_gnutls: fix compilation with GnuTLS 2.x
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit16c8a9feeab36239bb7cf5f87fa8cad4dc50ae8c
tree9581b72bec9c891d62a3cf8a43db9b508f1a29a0
parenteec67f25224a48047da57be18b610b11b0fd0bfe
lavf/tls_gnutls: fix compilation with GnuTLS 2.x

Commit 598e41684066feba701d19ca7443d24b9e5efa77 added use of
GNUTLS_E_PREMATURE_TERMINATION, which wasn't introduced to GnuTLS
before 2.99.x / 3.x. This fixes compilation with older versions.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c