avcodec/decode: also update consumed bytes on last_pkt_props->size
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:51:52 +0000 (12:51 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:52:48 +0000 (12:52 -0300)
commit16c88465a1c1c2cb003590d667c4341c8da9372a
tree474a84aa631bbf4e7b9018a0aa3b6c693b695c49
parent0699722ad050344c8bb04a7027849ec9e6e3ab90
avcodec/decode: also update consumed bytes on last_pkt_props->size
libavcodec/decode.c