avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix slice end detection in mpeg4_decode_studio_mb()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 16:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit168d8d56bfb0c69684637f3d04889db647de6238
tree487e7dda5f4f4488acb97afcb4ea1c9de479eb74
parent0c71c6d66f9ae8265158181e5b1cbc5c63525fde
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix slice end detection in mpeg4_decode_studio_mb()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c