x86/hevc_mc: optimize AVX2 mc functions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:11:37 +0000 (03:11 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:21:58 +0000 (13:21 -0300)
commit1679d68dbfae8414e1e805823758c02c17188dd4
treee3080437c52c83a058105c33700791cefeceb5d0
parent14b44c16142f9863ac0c853e3a79ae3ec3c6cf6e
x86/hevc_mc: optimize AVX2 mc functions

Before
40766 decicycles in ff_hevc_put_hevc_qpel_h64_8_avx2, 8192 runs, 0 skips

After
37975 decicycles in ff_hevc_put_hevc_qpel_h64_8_avx2, 8192 runs, 0 skips

Reviewed-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_mc.asm