tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Fuzz video decoder related fields in context.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:52:20 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit164758a831b13c8a0fa1ba7d84e53dffcea2904a
tree031b9c253491841f80c3e8e448dd5b27e6ee2e89
parentc6aaf0840cf9b2b8cb139ed7110d3d47c2bf3d12
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Fuzz video decoder related fields in context.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c