cljr: drop unnecessary emms_c() calls without MMX code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 19:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit163682fab3a668ae3e23cbbef1dc02f3e7c3f0f8
treef3556966e7b6639d394d88f1e2b83582c63a3674
parentbbc10185eef0b5c1ad52bf19c666e42429d4b07e
cljr: drop unnecessary emms_c() calls without MMX code
libavcodec/cljr.c