Merge commit 'c2e936de07d054bf476e60445b453bf6b4836820'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit161054f37b15893a5854874eed87bb4a4561d04a
treea66d7be22e87ebdcd5f4da093c7ee8f1998e48a9
parentbc47d126bf41b0ea0981a0f44336e2c782899db3
parentc2e936de07d054bf476e60445b453bf6b4836820
Merge commit 'c2e936de07d054bf476e60445b453bf6b4836820'

* commit 'c2e936de07d054bf476e60445b453bf6b4836820':
  tree-test: Refactor and plug memory leaks

Conflicts:
libavutil/tree.c

Most of this commit is not merged due to bugs in it

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/tree.c