lavf: TED Talks JSON captions demuxer.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 17:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit160013736e40744989c8fc7dd1000980d00cf02d
treeab5223474c295cb240ee2ea4b47a121f21ed7a36
parent18eb31963b9e5b343b934df98ed32bc7d13006f4
lavf: TED Talks JSON captions demuxer.
Changelog
doc/demuxers.texi
doc/general.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/tedcaptionsdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h
tools/bookmarklets.html [new file with mode: 0644]